Executive Committee:

The affairs of CAMPUT are directed and managed by its Executive Committee which is elected annually from the Association’s membership. The Committee comprises the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary-Treasurer, Chair of the Education Committee, Chair of the Regulatory Affairs Committee and Chair of International Relations. The Executive Director of CAMPUT provides support to the Executive Committee and manages the day-to-day operations of the Association.

François Beaulieu, Chair
Vice-Chair, New Brunswick Energy and Utilities Board
francois.beaulieu@nbeub.ca

Christine Long, Vice-Chair
Registrar, Ontario Energy Board
christine.long@oeb.ca

Jennifer Nicholson, Secretary-Treasurer
Member, Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board
Jennifer.nicholson@novascotia.ca

Anne Michaud, Chair, Education
Vice Chair, Alberta Utilities Commission
Anne.michaud@auc.ab.ca

Scott MacKenzie, Q.C., Co-Chair, Regulatory Affairs
Chair, Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission (PEI)
smackanzie@irac.pe.ca

Trena Grimoldby, Co-Chair, Regulatory Affairs
Commissioner, Canada Energy Regulator
Trena.grimoldby@cer-rec.gc.ca

David Morton, Chair, International Affairs
Chair, British Columbia Utilities Commission
david.morton@bcuc.com

Louis Legault, Past Chair
General Counsel, Régie de l’énergie du Québec
Louis.legault@regie-energie.qc.ca

CAMPUT Executive Director:

Cynthia Chaplin
(416) 821-3931
cynthia@camput.org