Executive Committee:

The affairs of CAMPUT are directed and managed by its Executive Committee which is elected annually from the Association’s membership. The Committee comprises the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary-Treasurer, Chair of the Education Committee, Chair of the Regulatory Affairs Committee and Chair of International Relations. The Executive Director of CAMPUT provides support to the Executive Committee and manages the day-to-day operations of the Association.

Constitution and By-Laws

David Morton, Chair and Co-Chair International Affairs
Chair, British Columbia Utilities Commission

Jennifer Nicholson, Vice Chair and Co-Chair International Affairs
Member, Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board

Jacqui Glynn, Secretary-Treasurer
Senior Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs, Newfoundland and Labrador Board of Commissioners of Public Utilities

Kristi Sebalj, Co-Chair Education
Commissioner, Alberta Utilities Commission

Susanna Zagar, Co-Chair Education
Chief Executive Officer, Ontario Energy Board

Trena Grimoldby, Co-Chair Regulatory Affairs
Commissioner, Canada Energy Regulator

François Émond, Co-Chair Regulatory Affairs
Regisseur, Régie de l’énergie du Québec

CAMPUT Executive Director:

Cynthia Chaplin