CAMPUT Member Boards

The current CAMPUT membership includes the following Canadian federal, provincial and territorial boards and commissions:

Associate Members

NOTE: While CAMPUT has 14 member boards and commissions, and 3 associate member boards and commissions, all current board members/commissioners and staff of member boards and commissions are considered to be individual members of CAMPUT.